MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES/WORKING GROUPS FOR 2018-19

SCRUTINY COMMITTEE-17 (10-2-2-1-1-1) CHAIR - Andy Tatchell VICE CHAIR - Margaret Brindle

Councillors	Councillors	
Margaret Brindle	Shbana Khan	
Tom Commis	Gordon Lishman	
Ivor Emo	Margaret Lishman	
Danny Fleming	Sobia Malik	
Dale Ferrier	Tony Martin	
Bea Foster	Paul Reynolds	
Joanne Greenwood	Andy Tatchell	
Marcus Johnstone	Christine White	
Lubna Khan		

AUDIT and STANDARDS COMMITTEE-9 -to include 1 Executive member and the Chair of Scrutiny Committee (6-1-1-1)

CHAIR - Paul Campbell VICE CHAIR - Joanne Greenwood

Councillors	Councillors
Bill Brindle (from 310718-was Commis)	Anne Kelly
Paul Campbell	Neil Mottershead
Dale Ferrier	Ann Royle
Sue Graham (from 260918-was	Andy Tatchell
Townsend)	
Joanne Greenwood	

DEVELOPMENT CONTROL COMMITTEE-16 -to include relevant Executive member (9-2-2-1-1-1) CHAIR - Arif Khan VICE CHAIR - Frank Cant

Councillors	Councillors
Afrasiab Anwar	Mohammed Ishtiaq
Gordon Birtwistle	Marcus Johnstone
Margaret Brindle	Arif Khan
Frank Cant	Neil Mottershead
Saeed Chaudhary	Mark Payne
Sue Graham	Asif Raja
John Harbour	Jeff Sumner
Alan Hosker	Cosima Towneley

LICENSING COMMITTEE-15 (9- 2-2-1-1) CHAIR - Ann Royle VICE CHAIR - Frank Cant

Councillors	Councillors
Frank Cant	Anne Kelly
Ida Carmichael	Sobia Malik
Saeed Chaudhary	Elizabeth Monk
Tom Commis (from 310718 -was B	Paul Reynolds
Brindle)	
Ivor Emo	Ann Royle
Danny Fleming	Jeff Sumner
Shah Hussain	Christine White
Arif Khan	

MEMBER STRUCTURES AND SUPPORT WORKING GROUP-12 (8-1-1-1-1) To include Group Leaders

Councillors	Councillors
Gordon Birtwistle	Elizabeth Monk
Margaret Brindle	Andrew Newhouse
Paul Campbell	Mark Payne
John Harbour	Ann Royle
Alan Hosker	Andy Tatchell
Arif Khan	Mark Townsend

LANCASHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL (1 member and 2 substitute from ruling group)

Councillors	Councillors
Tony Martin	Lian Pate (sub 1)
	Afrasiab Anwar (sub 2)

PARKING AND TRAFFIC REGULATIONS OUTSIDE LONDON (PATROL) ADJUDICATION JOINT COMMITTEE - 2

Include relevant Executive Member and 1 member from largest opposition group

Councillors	Councillors
Lian Pate	Andrew Newhouse